Wollongong Private Hospital
Part of Ramsay Health Care

Medical Advisory Committee

The current Medical Advisory Committee consists of the following specialists:

Dr Smita Agarwal Ophthalmology
Dr Ed Danson Cardiology
Prof Adam El-Gamel Cardiothoracic Surgery
Dr Stephen Etheredge General and Vascular Physician
Dr Pip Gale Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Dr Philip Goodhew Paediatrics
Dr Matthias Jaeger Neurosurgery
Dr Stuart Jansen Orthopaedics
Dr Caitlin Keighley Pathology
Dr May-Lin Liew Anaesthetics
Dr Stuart Mackay Otolaryngology
Dr Andrew Malouf General Surgery
Dr Tim Skyring Urology
Dr Martin Sterba Intensive Care
Dr Ali Tafreshi Oncology
Steven Rajcany Chief Executive Officer
Caroline Wilson Director of Clinical Services
Jessica Duffy Commercial Manager